You are here >   Contact Us > Representative Board
Representative Board
Region Rep Name Agency / School Email Phone
Aroostook Mary Guerrette MSAD #32 mguerrette@msad32.org 227-5881
Bridges Pat Menzel RSU #14/SEA Pat.menzel@msad72.org 222-1661
Bridges Alt. Lisa Caron MSAD #61 Lisa.caron@lakeregionschools.org 627-4578
Capital Deb Murphy RSU #2 dmurphy@kidsrsu.org 622-6351
Central Cory Rogers MSAD #49 crogers@msad49.org 453-4200
Central  Nicole Reinholt  Cornville Regional Charter School  nreinholt@crcsme.org 399-7184 
Cumberland Gene Kucinkas Falmouth SD gkucinkas@falmouthschools.org 781-2079
Hancock Susan Lamoreau RSU #25-Bucksport Susan.lamoreau@rsu25.org 469-6642
Hancock Alt. Lynn Maddocks Ellsworth SD lmaddocks@ellsworthschools.org 667-5388
Katahdin Stacie Smith E. Millinocket ssmith@emmm.org 746-3500
Mid-Coast Deb Bailey School Union #69 Deborah_bailey@fivetowns.net 763-4716
Mid-Coast Alt. Karen Brackett RSU #40 Karen_brackett@msad40.org 785-2277
So. Penobscot Lynne Wells MSAD #22 lwells@sad22.us 862-2774
So. Penobscot Alt.  Betsy Dyer RSU #34 Betsy.dyer@rsu34.org 827-1544
Tri-County Sue Watson RSU #68 swatson@sedomocha.org 564-6531
Washington Denise Vose MSAD #37 dvose@msad37.org 483-2749
Western Laureen Olsen MSAD #58 lolsen@msad58.org 491-3113
York Susan Prince RSU #57 Susanprince@rsu57.org 247-3221
York Alt. Sandra Warden MSAD #55 swarden@sad55.org 625-7134
(LIAISON) Special Purpose Private Sch. Jonathan Normand Spurwink jnormand@spurwink.org 871-1200
(LIAISON) Special Purpose Private Sch. Alt. Erin Chase Collaborative echase@collaborativeschool.org 688-2253
A critical error has occurred.
Cannot open database "SQL2008_637359_madsec" requested by the login. The login failed. Login failed for user 'SQL2008_637359_madsec_user'.